## Library Committee

S.N.	Name of Committee Member	Mobile No.	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Anula Khare	9826218764	Professor & HOD (EX)	Chairperson
2	Dr. Jyoti Gupta	9893319608	Associate Prof. (Maths)	Member
3	Prof. Aishwarya Vishwakarma	9827364994	Asst. Prof. (CSE)	Member
4	Prof. Jay Shankar Kumar	9755574142	Asst. Prof. (ME)	Member
5	Prof. Pramod Kumar Sharma	8962196483	Asst. Prof. (CE)	Member
6	Prof. Shivraj Singh	9039292567	Asst. Prof. (EC)	Member
7	Mr. Subrat Bhushan Bagchi	9893720883	Chief Librarian	Member
8	Mrs. Aaradhana Tripathi	9098484345	Librarian	Member