## **Technocrats Institute of Technology, Bhopal**

Ref.No.: TIT/Dir./2023/ 03

Date: 07.07.2023

## **Office Order**

In compliance with the notification of AICTE, UGC and affiliating university RGPV following students' Grievance Redressal Committee is hereby constituted for session 2023-24. All students may register their complains if any to the committee.

S.No	Name of Committee Member	Profession	Role	Mobile No.
1	Dr. Shashi Kumar Jain	Director	Chairperson	9893503505
2	Dr. Vivek Sharma	Professor & HOD (CSE AIML)	Member	9630725584
3	Dr. Anula Khare	Professor &HOD (EX)	Female Member	9826218764
4	Mr. Balwant Singh Raghuwanshi	Asst. Professor, (CSE AIML)	Member	9981574341
5	Mr. Sudhanshu Mukati	Student	Student Representative	7898119066

## **Grievance Redressal Committee**

(Director)

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Chairman Sir
- 2. Group Director Admin for information
- 3. Vice Principal for information
- 4. All HODs for information
- 5. All Concern Faculty members for n/a
- 6. Registrar for information