Technocrats Institute of Technology, Bhopal Governing Body of the Institute

Our Institute has constituted the statutory committee for smooth functioning of Administration and for proper implying of Service Rules and all Administration policies. The member of Governing Body are as mentioned below:

S.No.	Name	Post in the Governing Body	Qualification	Profession
1.	Ms. Sadhna Karsoliya	Chairperson	Post Graduate	Educationist
2.	Mr. Saurabh Karsoliya	Vice Chairman (Member)	B. Tech. MBA	Educationist
3.	Dr. Surabhi Karsoliya	Secretary (Member)	B. Tech. MBA, Doctorate	Educationist
4.	Dr. Pramod Choubey	Industrialist (Member)	Doctorate	Industrialist
5.	Dr. R.S. Rajput	University Nominee (Member)	BE, M. Tech, Doctorate	Registrar, RGPV, Bhopal
7.	Dr. Mohan Sen	DTE (State Govt.) Nominee (Member)	BE, M. Tech, Doctorate	Joint Director, DTE, Bhopal MP
8.	Dr. M.C. Paliwal	AICTE Nominee (Member)	BE, M. Tech, Doctorate	Prof. Civil NITTTR, Bhopal
10.	Dr. Anurag Choubey	Regular Staff (Member)	MCA, Doctorate	Regular Staff Member of the Institute
11.	Dr. Hitesh Khare	Regular Staff (Member)	BE, M. Tech, Doctorate	Regular Staff Member of the Institute
12.	Dr. Shashi kumar Jain	Member Secretary	BE, M. Tech, Doctorate	Director of the Institute
13.	Dr. N.D. Gargav	Educationist (Member)	MS	Educationist