## **Disciplinary committee**

S.N.	Name of Committee Member	Mobile	Designation	Role
1	Prof. Pankaj Patel	7987206150	Associate Prof., Maths	Chairman
2	Dr. Rajkumar	7903699116	Associate Prof., ME	Member
3	Prof. Ravindra Singh Yadav	8839551642	Asst. Prof., CSE	Member
4	Prof. Abhay Chaturvedi	9893036352	Asst. Prof., EX	Member
5	Prof. Sunil Kaurav	8959643273	Asst. Prof., Civil	Member
6	Prof. Jatin Agarwal	9098793637	Asst. Prof., EC	Member
7	Prof. Pooja Dubey	9425609202	Asst. Prof., CSE	Member