Central Purchase committee

S.N.	Name of Committee Member	Mobile	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Hitesh Khare	9425021408	Professor & HOD (ME)	Chairman
2	Dr. Vivek Sharma	9630725584	Professor & HOD (CSE AIML)	Member
3	Dr. Kavita Burse	9893141968	Professor & HOD (EC)	Member
4	Dr. Anula Khare	9826218764	Professor & HOD (EX)	Member
5	Dr. Kashfina Kapadia Memon	7974418242	Professor & HOD (Civil)	Member
6	Dr. Manoj Tyagi	9826866010	Associate Prof., HOD (CSE)	Member
7	Prof. Sandip Nimade	9827383869	Associate Prof. (EC)	Member
8	Mr. Subrat Bhushan Bagchi	9893720883	Chief Librarian	Member
9	Mr. Surendra Yadav	9926821621	Account officer	Member