Alumni Committee

S.N	Name of Committee Member	Mobile	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Kavita Burse	9893141968	Professor & HOD (EC)	Chairperson
2	Dr. Vivek Sharma	9630725584	Prof. & HOD (CSE AIML)	Member
3	Dr. Malaya Saurava Dash	9926386696	Professor (EX)	Member
4	Dr. Girraj Prasad Rathor	9926214061	Associate Prof. (EC)	Member
5	Prof. Chaitanya Shrivastava	9826016527	Asst. Prof. (ME)	Member
6	Prof. Anshul Jain	8962141856	Asst. Prof. (CSE)	Member
7	Prof. Sadique Anwar	8305760409	Asst. Prof. (Civil)	Member
8	Prof. Reena Sarathe	9425495500	Asst. Prof. (CSE)	Member